Jo Westwood

Social Media Manager

If I were a popstar…

Who would I be?! Help me out peeps!

So… this isn’t strictly a business or social media themed post but it is the Friday before Christmas and I’ve love some help!

Mr Jo and I are lucky enough to have been invited to a fancy dress house party on NYE – aside from perhaps Times Square, absolutely the best place to be! The theme I’m informed is popstars… now I’ve done this worringly successfully in the past (I was Freddie Mercury) and Mr Jo has his outfit sorted… top secret! And now I’m struggling to make my pick of the pops!

So with your help folks, on New Years Eve Matthew, I’m going to be…

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

